Dean Anderson, Pastor

Email Pastor
Church #: 615-563-2474
Cell #:  615-653-0519

Julie Matheny, Secretary

Email Church Secretary
Church #: 615-563-2474

Rhett Brewer, Music Director

Email Music Director
Church #: 615-563-2474

Tony Burnett, Director of Student Ministry

Email Youth Leader
Church #: 615-563-2474
Cell #: 615-318-6962


Glenda Hunter, Custodian

Church #: 615-563-2474



Our Active Deacons For 2019

(Back Row – L to R)
Bro. Matt Cowan, Bro. Douglas Jennings, Bro. Jack Vied,
Bro. Darren Jessup, Bro. Jason McGee, Chairman
(Front Row – L to R)
Bro Jeff D. Todd, Bro. Randall Holt, Bro. Matt Powers, Bro. Jeff A .Todd